You deactivate your profile this way:

- Click ‘Settings’ in the topbar (under your name/username)

- Scroll down to account settings. Below "password" you'll find the text "Deactivate your findroommate profile"

- Click the ‘Delete profile' text to deactivate your profile.

If you ever need the profile again, just log in and it will reactive automatically.

When you deactivate your profile, any active Premium membership will also be deactivated, so it won't continue in the future.