You can unsubscribe the membership by doing this:

- Click ‘Settings’ in the topbar (under your name/username)
- Under Account settings (scroll down a bit) you'll find a yellow 'Unsubscribe'-button
- Click the ‘Unsubscribe' button to unsubscribe

When you have unsubscribed the membership, you receive an e-mail confirming the membership has been unsubscribed.

Even though you unsubscribe the membership before it expires, you can still use it the for the remaining days as you paid for.

Fandt du dit svar?